My last blog.

fonzandcancer blogging to encourage.

How many times have you felt like giving up, not going to work. Throwing the towel in, saying no to doing something when you could do something. You see no matter what you think you are or you are not! You are not thinking what others think of you. What they think May suprise you. You see this being my last blog, maybe people will be sad, maybe happy they won’t see my blog come up on their time line anymore. But is that really the man I am, a quitter. I quit smoking, but that I am sure you will agree, I am able to quit without bad feeling.


Whilst my mum calls my blogs repetitive, maybe she is right. But what I do know is this, it may be a while telling you.what I know is one thing only, that’s it’s better to do than think about doing…

View original post 322 more words

One thought on “My last blog.

Leave a Reply

